WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

PostureMedic

When I found out that I had a frozen shoulder, the first doctor recommended surgery, but I do not want to be cut on, so I opted for the rehab route. Posture Medic has been an instrumental tool in helping me to rehab my frozen shoulder, and I now have full range of motion and strength again! This is such a great product, I actually look forward to doing my rehab stretches and exercises every day!
- Elizabeth

I wear Posture Medic at work when I know I will be hunched over my computer for a long period of time. It helps me maintain "perfect" posture while I'm typing which helps me avoid that pain I usually get right between my shoulder blades. An added benefit of Posture Medic, while doing a long run the other day, I noticed that I was staying more upright, shoulders back so it is helping my posture even when I am not wearing it. Better posture = better running form = better & more comfortable running.
- Kris A. (attorney, marathon runner)

It's not often I write reviews for products - I usually save my comments for products that are really good or really bad. I can't speak highly enough of the Posture-Medic brace. It is absolutely wonderful - it has helped my slumped over posture immensely. The sizing chart placed me right on the border between large and medium. I went with a large as it lets me wear it for longer periods of time without undue discomfort. If your right on the border between sizes I would recommend going with the larger size, which will let you wear it longer.
- Joe D'Aloisio

 I looked at many back braces/bras for helping poor
posture back aches and read all the reviews and ...

By Southern Girl on March 13, 2016

I looked at many back braces/bras for helping poor posture back aches and read all the reviews and decided on this one. I like it and it does what it says it will do especially if you follow the directions.
 

 This is a wonderful product for anyone looking
to supplement a strengthening program...

By Sara Sheldahl French on December 11, 2015

I am an occupational therapist who was first introduced to the PostureMedic product at an Occupational Therapy conference. This is a wonderful product for anyone looking to supplement a strengthening program aimed at improving posture. The product comes with a great regime of stretches, exercises, and wearing schedule aimed at strengthening and balancing out musculature of the back and chest. I wear my PostureMedic under a sweater when I am working to get the supportive benefits without it being visible. It is very comfortable and I definitely notice and feel a difference in my posture when I am wearing it. I have been recommending this product to friends and family for several years now as a great addition to a strengthening program.
 

 Has helped shoulder pain from sitting at computer all day!!!
By Amazon Customer on December 1, 2016

I had horrible shoulder pain to the point where I couldn't sleep at night. I sit at a computer all day for work, which was causing my shoulder pain. I use this now whenever on the computer, and within a week, the pain had almost completely subsided. Also, the exercises/stretches provided with the product have really helped - I've recommended to everyone at work as well as others that I know sit in front of a computer all day. My posture has improved and my shoulder pain has disappeared!
 

Love it!
By Kimberly Troyon October 28, 2016

Love it!!! My Chiropractor suggested it and its been a great added benefit to my treatment...just a few minutes a day!
 

Myoballs:

RELIEVES PAIN!
By GEC on May 3, 2016

The Foam Roller Balls massage you in ways you can't do by yourself. There are 7 foam rubber balls attached to a resistance band that allows you to use the massager on your arms, legs, feet, etc. I am very impressed at how well made this massager is. I used it on my feet after a long day and it really helped with the pain. I am also very pleased with the instruction booklet that comes with it, as well. It gives great details outlining all parts of the body that could benefit from massage and how to actually do it. When not in use, I plan to keep my massager in the nice box it comes with the instruction booklet. Very useful for someone with acute or chronic pain.
 

Work amazingly well!!
By MDL on May 3, 2016

These work amazingly well! I typically use a foam roller (for both pre & post crossfit and running workouts), but it can be awkward to really get legs and especially my shoulder. I've tried a hard ball, which is somewhat effective, but also awkward.

I found that these worked GREAT for both and I felt relief (release in tension/soreness) right away. I am very impressed with this design! Although, this product was provided at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review, I take my reviews very seriously. These are definitely added to my stretching routine!
 

Five Stars
By Pamelaon November 8, 2016

Really helps knock out knots.
 

Great for all over.
By Frances Barfield on May 13, 2016

I really like this roller ball massager. It comes with an easy to understand instruction booklet, and is pretty easy to use. It can be used to massage just about every part of your body. I recommend these foam roller balls to everyone who has muscle or body aches and pains

Foam Roller Balls
By Gerard Demers on May 11, 2016

These feel so much better than I was expecting. At first I was concerned that it only targets your limbs, but even holding it against the back of your neck or back feels amazing also. 

Great Roller Balls
By NIck on April 29, 2016

These are great roller balls. They are very well made and work great. They massage and relieve pain very well. They come with a booklet that has a lot of different massages that you can do with them. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for quality roller balls.

Feels so good
By P.C.S on April 28, 2016

Oh my God these feel so good. I have a shoulder that acts up at times and its almost always sore even if at full strength. I tried the MyoBalls Pro7 Foam Roller Balls on my shoulder as it said to do in the instructions - let me also say how nice it is that this comes with a nice big instruction book instead of a PDF link or with nothing like many products these days do. My shoulder felt great after even though I think my shoulders are a bit too big for this - it barely fit but it did and it felt great. Highly recommended for self massage even if you aren't in pain.
 

BaxMax:

I have had low back pain for most of my life. I am an iron worker and the stress and physical nature of my job sometimes makes my pain level intolerale. The BaxMax is definitely the best product I have used for pain relied.
Joe M - Gary IN

I was taking pain meds almost every day for about 10 years to help me deal with my back pain. I tried the BaxMAX at a festival and couldn't belive how it instantly took the pain away. I tell everyone I know about it now! 
Mary C - Chesterfield, MI

I am an ER nurse and I am on my feet all day. I threw my back out last year after lifting a patient and ever since I have been dealing with the pain. The BaxMAX helps me make it through my 12 hour shifts. Thank You!
Delores H. Canton, OH

I found that riding my Harley long distances to be a very painful experience. With the BaxMAX I can ride as long as I want to pain free.
Keith D. - North Branch, MI

Cryoderm:

After applying CRYODERM I felt instant relief from my neck and back pain! Having tried lots of other products I now swear by CRYODERM as being the best product on the market!
Kevin. S

Good for what pains you!
By Patricia S. Burgess on September 23, 2014

This is the answer to pain! I was referred to this product by a former athlete when I was really suffering with the pain of shingles. Not believing in it one iota, I took the bottle he loaned to me and used it. The first night, I was a convert. I immediately ordered my own bottle and can assure you that it is the BEST. I have used it for shingles, poison ivy, a pulled muscle, relief from cracked ribs, help with arthritis pain in my hand, and a myriad of other things with my friends and family. Most recently, my son-in-law was down with a shoulder injury and simply going out of his mind with the pain. We sprayed this on and he got a full night's sleep. Now he is a convert. The product is easy to use, leaves no residue or stain for clothing, not unpleasant order at all. What it does in anesthesize the painful area and give the user a chance to cope. I heartily endorse it and recommend it to you. 

Great Roller Balls
By RanchLadyTx on November 17, 2014

I have been using this for over 4 years now. It is great for arthritis suffers to help calm pain and sore muscles. It works for joints as well as muscles in my opinion. Caution to every user though, do not under any circumstances get this stuff on your face or near your eyes or lips or other mucous membranes. It is very strong and uncomfortable and will simply not "just wash off". In my opinion it is a great product when used appropriately.
 

Good Product.
By Carole Bernhardt on October 9, 2014

The best stuff I have ever used. My Chiropractor uses this all the time and it's great.
 

Five Stars
By K. Wendling on October 27, 2014

This stuff is amazing! First recommended by chiroprator. Sore muscles feel better quickly!
 

ChiroMatrix Website Services:

iMatrix has more information on their website than with my previous website provider. I've generated more new patients from my new website with Imatrix than I did with my old website and in even less time."
Michael A. Speesler, D.C. www.goactivecare.com

We have been very pleased with the results we are getting from Chiromatrix. We switched to them because of their superior knowledge of SEO and Keyword integration. The site has paid for itself on a weekly basis! We could not be more thrilled!"
Scottie Lawrence, DC

Chiromatrix has been a pleasure to work with since the day I signed up with them. Their staff has been flawless in their communication and execution in creating a website to be proud of. I would recommend Chiromatrix without reservation."
Dr. J. Allen

"I love companies that under-promise and over-deliver. That's why I love ChiroMatrix! I have a website that brings wonderful comments from those who see it, allows me to communicate with ALL my patients at a moments notice and also attract new patients. I can now send everyone to my website to learn about what I do and they can visualize actual patient results; therefore, this is an extremely valuable tool for teaching my patients about real healthcare. Hats off and kudos to everyone at iMatrix, you should be proud of what you are doing. I know I am proud and confident to recommend you to everyone I can."
Dr. Kim R. Shunkwiler